Summer Update

I’m already halfway through my internship at the EMP! Why is time flying by so fast? In three weeks, I will be going to London and studying in the school of my dreams – Central Saint Martins of UAL. Although it is only a short summer program, but still! So excited to be in the legendary creative land for fashion.

Lately, life has been a fair amount of work and play. Last week consisted of a series of work-related events and lots of late night anime. My long weekend was a great refresher with 4th of July fireworks at Gasworks, PRONTO biking with my bestie and lots and lots of food. All that gave me new energy to power through this week: another series of onsite events.

Was trying to battle the wind and fix my hair.

I know it is a little late, but how was your long weekend?

Shirt: Madewell

Pink MiniSkirt: Zara

Platforms: Urban Outfitters

Bright Orange Bag: Balencianga (Beijing Boutique)

Black Cardi: EXECEPTION (China)

Sunglasses: Boutique in Harajuku (Japan)

PHOTO: SONDER WONDER

2 thoughts on “Summer Update

Leave a Reply

